Information

Integration solutions and services:
Softcase company was founded in 2006 year. Among our clients are well-known banks and processing companies. Our experience allows us to accomplish tasks in the best way. Our team is real professionals.
SC.NET family products:
S.NET is a network of financial messages. It was developed by SoftCase company. Its a cross-platform solution for transactional streams routing. Reliable transport level, encryption, access control, application modules.

SC.Host is a processing center for loyalty programs. Discount, bonus and gift cards processing is realized by standard technologies and database servers. This fact makes it the most flexible solution for any loyalty projects.

SC.Management is a system of monitoring and management of SC family products. A user-friendly WEB-interface allows you to control the situation from anywhere in the world.

Информация

Интеграционные решения и сервисное обслуживание:
Компания Softcase® образована в 2006 году. Среди наших клиентов известные банки и процессинговые компании. Опыт позволяет нам выполнять поставленные задачи на самом высоком уровне. Наша команда - настоящие профессионалы.
Подробнее

Продукты семейства SC.NET:
SС.NET - сеть обмена финансовыми сообщениями, разработанная компанией SoftCase: кросс-платформенное решение для маршрутизации транзакционных потоков. Надежный транспортный уровень, шифрование, разграничение доступа, прикладные модули.

SC.Host - процессинговый центр для программ лояльности: процессинг дисконтных, бонусных и подарочных карт реализован на распространенных скриптах и серверах баз данных. Это делает его наиболее гибким решением для любых проектов лояльности.

SC.Management - система мониторинга и управления продуктами семейства SC: удобный и интуитивно понятный WEB-интерфейс позволяет контролировать и управлять ситуацией из любой точки мира.